GAGNE LA VACHE

20 Avr

Aujourd’hui, j’ai vu ça:

Elle s'appelle Mona.

Et j’ai pensé à ça:

BART: I won! I won!
DJ 1
: You win your choice of $10,000 or —what’s our gag prize this week, Bill?
DJ 2: [raucous] A full-grown African Elephant!
BART: Well, all that money sounds mighty tempting, Marty, but I think I’m going to have to go with the elephant.
HOMER: [to Marge, happily] He’s taking the elephant instead of the money.
DJ 1: [whispering] The kid wants the elephant!
DJ 2: We don’t have an damn elephant.
DJ 1: Don’t whisper into the mic!
DJ 2: Ahem, kid, the elephant’s a gag prize. Nobody takes the gag prize. [nervous laughter] You want the cash.
BART: [indignant] I want the elephant!
HOMER: Heh, heh, stick it to the man! No wait! [gasps, grabs the telephone] We’ll call you back! [hangs up] Bart! With 10 000$, we’d be millionaires! We could buy all kinds of useful things like… love!

Voir ici, à 5 min 30.

Mais je ne suis pas certaine que Québon et moi, on ait les mêmes références.

Ah, et aussi, à l’endos du berlingot:

Yee-haw!

Je vous laisse finir la phrase.
Malheureusement, j’ai ouvert mon berlingot, j’y ai collé mon oreille, et je n’ai rien entendu. Ça ne goûtait pas le cowboy, non plus.

Une Réponse to “GAGNE LA VACHE”

  1. marilou-garou 20 avril 2011 à 22:43 #

    Lu sur monamania.ca (le site du concours):
    «Mona peut te sentir venir à 8 kilomètres».
    Oh my.

Laisser un commentaire

